List of Countries associating with the Colombo Declaration

Based on feedback from the Ministry of Mahaweli Development and Environment, Sri Lanka, the list of countries associating with the Colombo Declaration thus far is as follows:

- 1. Brazil (24 October 2019)
- 2. Cambodia (TBC)
- 3. Fiji Islands (24 October 2019)
- 4. Germany (24 October 2019)
- 5. Kyrgyz Republic (24 October 2019)
- 6. Lao PDR (24 October 2019)
- 7. Malawi (24 October 2019)
- 8. Maldives (24 October 2019)
- 9. Nepal (24 October 2019)
- 10. Pakistan (24 October 2019)
- 11. Palestine (24 October 2019)
- 12. Philippines (24 October 2019)
- 13. Poland (24 October 2019)
- 14. Romania (24 October 2019)
- 15. Sri Lanka (24 October 2019)